Participating Pastors 2018

Darrin Compagner
Blythefield Christian Reformed

Dawn Damon
Tribes Church

Jeff DeRyke
Bridgeway Community

Fr. Stephen Durkee
Our Lady of Consolation

Phil Friedrick
Sparta United Methodist

Steve High
Blythefield Hills Baptist

Jon Huizenga
River Rock

Karen Fitz LaBarge
North Kent Presbyterian

Nurya Love Parish
Holy Spirit Episcopal

Fr. Tony Pelak
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Mark Pietscher
Bella Vista Church

Laurie TenHave-Chapman
First Congregational Church of Rockford

Nate Wagner
Sparta Baptist

Inge Whittemore
East Nelson United Methodist

Guest Emcees:

Jeff Amlotte, Mamrelund Lutheran
Game Show Emcee

Michael Bohnsack, NKC Board Member
Program Emcee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s